Important Questionnaire


Okay, so here’s the deal. Our advertisers are hounding us, asking us who are our customers. I mean, we know you guys like your our boys. We know who you are, but they don’t. Anyway, they want demographics. So, please fill out this questionnaire so that our advertisers can better implement their marketing strategy.

1) What is your favorite color?

2) What is your favorite animal?

2b) Is your favorite “baby” animal the same as your favorite “adult” animal?

3) What is your favorite question?

4) If you could be a food, what would you be and why?

5) 500 words max: If you had to walk backwards all day, where would you go and why?

Thanks!

One thought on “Important Questionnaire

  1. 1) What is your favorite color? Maroon. Or Fuschia.

    2) What is your favorite animal? Ants. Or Lemurs.

    2b) Is your favorite “baby” animal the same as your favorite “adult” animal?

    Maybe. I like tadpoles but not frogs that much. But I really like kittenfish and catfish equally.

    3) What is your favorite question?

    “What is your favorite question?”

    4) If you could be a food, what would you be and why?

    Probably meatloaf. I just love the texture.

    5) 500 words max: If you had to walk backwards all day, where would you go and why?

    First, I would go to the shoe store and get shoes that would not give me blisters for my long trek. Then, I would go to Ben and Jerry’s or some other generic icecream store to eat for my walk. Then, I would go to my computer and read your blog all day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

